Lisa K

Hello family, my name is Lisa and I am 35 years of age

Nanny in Nepean

Hello family, my name is Lisa and I am 35 years of age. I have lived in Ottawa most of my life and originally from Nova Scotia. My work experience has been 16 years of Retail Management and 2 years of Office Administration. I have had plenty exposure and some direct experience in terms of child care as my mother ran a daycare from home throughout my entire childhood until I left home as an adult. I may not have a post-secondary certificate in early childhood education but I do however have plenty years of work/life experience, and the common sense and heart to care for your precious children. Although there is a significant difference with my current position, I am directly responsible for the welfare of 20 employees at any given time and I take that very seriously. I have Level A CPR/First Aid through St. John Ambulance, and I am WSIB and WHIMIS certified through my current employer. Each of my employees are very important to me and I take complete ownership of their safety no matter what age they are. I am an easy going person, I have a great sense of humor, I am a very attentive nurturing person and just love to be around people, big or small. I am very excited to take such a different direction in my career as it is something that I have wanted to do for quite some time. I am looking forward to hearing from you soon so that we might be able to meet in person. Thank you very much for your consideration. Sincerely, Lisa *References are available upon request. My experience with child care includes: Assisted mother in home daycare; occasionally cared for the children of family friends during summer holidays from 8-5 and/or some evenings. Age groups ranged from 6 months to 12 years of age.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 613-695-...
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider