Hiddielen T

Hello Family, I am an eager and hardworking nanny looking to be part of your family

1

Nanny in Barrie

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello Family, I am an eager and hardworking nanny looking to be part of your family. Although I like to have fun, I am an experienced nanny who will be beneficial to your family in childcare as well as light housekeeping and preparing meals. I like taking long walks, reading and the company of children. Although I prefer a Monday-Friday schedule I am flexible with my hours. My preferred locations are anywhere in between, and including, Barrie and Toronto. I am proficient in English and have worked as a nanny in Denmark and in Canada. *I require a location which is accessible by public transit and Live-In Caregiver requirements must be met. Please consider my profile and feel free to contact me anytime. References available. I supervised and care for 3 children ages 6,5 and 2. My duties and responsibilities includes assisting with general hygiene;toileting;diaper changing;bathing;dressing; hair and teeth brushing;caring for them if they become ill. Walking them to and from the bus stop for school,preparing meals,light housekeeping,maintaining a safe and secure atmosphere inside the house.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 705-500-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Registered Nurse
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider