Beatriz V

Hello Family,

Want To Connect With Beatriz?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hello Family, My name is Beatriz Villarroel and I am an international student who is currently studying Business Marketing at Seneca college, right now I am taking summer off and I would love to assist you with my babysitter experience. I have worked as a babysitter with Canadian families since I came to Canada (2 years ago) I am a very energetic and very sensitive person who loves being with children. I invite you to check-out my profile. Thank you for your time! Regards, Beatriz Usually when I am baby sitting children I follow their schedule depending on their age. (I had work with three children max per time. From 2-7 years old) A little bit about my baby sitting service: - Enjoyed being around children and helping them learn and grow. - Had fun with children and encouraged learning activities, puzzles, games and other pastimes. -Engaged children in home activities, reading and plays. - Prepared childrens meals. - Prepared children for bed. - Straightened up kitchen and play areas - Energetic, very sensitive regarding others needs and friendly towards children. - Adaptable to different household environments. - Knowledge of infant nutrition, behavior and clothing. - Knowledge of pet care -Bilingual, Spanish and English

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-863-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Beatriz V’s Other Listings