Alina M

Hello family!

Nanny in Toronto

Hello family! My name is Alina, and I am 22 years old. I\'m currently working and saving up to go back to school to become a structural engineer. I am very interested in environmental and social justice issues, and would love to have a far-reaching positive impact on the world. I was born and raised in the country near Cobourg, and have been living in Toronto for the last four years. Due to my school schedule, I have been predominately serving since I moved here, but now that I am taking a break from my studies, I am able to work during the days and am looking for something more fulfilling. I would describe myself as very calm and level-headed individual, but am also very energetic and enthusiastic. I do not take responsibilities lightly, and understand that when looking for someone to care for your child it is important you hire someone you can trust and have open communications with. I pride myself on my honest and open nature. I love spending time with children and have been a nanny, sitter and a basketball coach and referee in the past. I am very passionate about learning and I find this is beneficial when spending time with children, who always have questions! I am happy to not only care for, cook for and play with your child but also tutor in math, science and english! I also took classical piano lessons for 10 years and am happy to pass along the knowledge. I enjoy gardening and cleaning as well and pride myself on my attention to detail. If you have any questions for me, please don\'t be shy! Sincerely, Alina I have cared for between 1 and 8 children at a time in different settings including home care, as well as group outings. I have been a basketball coach and referee, as well as a camp counsellor and have tutored one on one in math, science and english. I\'m very comfortable with children of all ages and am happy to engage them in their own personal interests.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-376-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Alina M’s Other Listings