Sandra Nogueira

babysitter/Housekeeping Part/time

Nanny in North York

My name is Sandra, I'm over twenties years old. I born at Brazil and Im living at Toronto over two years. I do love kids. My first language is Portuguese but I'm able to understand Spanish, communicate and English. I do have experience with childcare, home tutor and housekeeping. I do love kids and I look forward to finding a family that will allow me to provide my best for their child or children. I'm studying at college right now, then would be very convenient get a part-time around Downtown area when I'm off from school. ...About my personality, I am a fun, energetic, caring and responsible. If you need housekeeping I can be a big Helper. I do have a lot of experience cleaning for many houses around Toronto. I do know your basic requirement for CPR and first aid, I am not certified in either but am more then willing to get both if required. Right now I am currently looking for a part time position. I can be babysitter or Nanny. It really depends of the family. I look forward to hearing from you if interest and I'm very excited to find the right family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-781-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider