Whitney B

Hello Families! My name is Whitney Bell, I am a 21 year old Nutrition student at the University...

Nanny in Guelph

Hello Families! My name is Whitney Bell, I am a 21 year old Nutrition student at the University of Guelph. I am staying here for the summer, and need to find a summer job. Last summer I was a little lonely, and what better way to cure loneliness than to be around kids all day! I am an optimistic person with a positive outlook on life. I love to have fun, but I know how to do so safely, so you can rest assured your little ones will be well taken care of. I will be available as needed in the summer, part time or full time. However, in the fall if I am still needed I can only commit to part time. If I sound like I could be the right fit for you and your family, I would love to hear from you. Cheers! Whitney. I have babysat a school aged girl, around age 6 for 2 years occasionally. During this time we often went to the park, played games, or watched the occasional movie. I am all about being outdoors in the summer (with sunscreen of course). I also have several cousins, both male and female ages 3-7, so I do know how to interact well with these age ranges as well. I am an energetic and active person, so I will be more than willing to spend the day doing various activities with your child or children. I have prepared meals for children before, I like to try to keep it simple and to what they like, and also keep it healthy. I am okay with having to prepare some meals.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 519-362-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider