Melanie V

Hello families! My name is Melanie I am 24 years old and I have a background in Security

1

Nanny in Athens

Hello families! My name is Melanie I am 24 years old and I have a background in Security. I am a very dedicated volunteer and through my time I have worked with many children and adults with a variety of different needs and abilities. Working with children of all ages is one of my greatest passions! If you would like to know more about me -- don\'t hesitate to reach out to me! I have worked with many children through my volunteer works through the years. I have been entrusted with the care of large groups of children as well as small groups. Most of the time I dedicate has been working with youth aged 12-18, however, I am very willing and open to the opportunity to work with children of all ages!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-213-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider