Tiffany R

Hello Families!

Nanny in Vancouver

Hello Families! My name\'s Tiffany and I\'m looking to become a nanny in or around downtown Vancouver. I\'m looking for a family that could hire me as a full time nanny for the 5 month duration of April to August. The earliest I can start is Sunday April 6th, and the latest I could go on until would be Friday September 5th. I\'m looking for a min. of 40 to a max of 45 hours per work week. I prefer working between the ages of 4 months - 10 years old, and am open to a nanny share of two children at most. I have my CPR/First Aid, Foodsafe, and plenty of experience with children programs, babysitting, child mentoring, nannying, day camps and many a diaper change. I am open to getting a criminal record check, so long as I\'m fully compensated immediately afterwards. As a downtown Vancouverite I would prefer your family and yourself live within the downtown core, If you live within one zone of downtown my fee is 14.50 per hour If this sounds good to you give me a shout and I will get back to you ASAP! Thanks, Tiffany Community Centre Summer Day Camps - Junior Leader, Art Classes - art teacher, Playtime - set up/interaction, Babysitting, Nannying, Big Brothers And Big Sisters Child Mentorship, Multiple child based activity programs at coal harbour and west end community centre

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Other
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider