Hello Families,


Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello Families, My name is Iulia, I just moved to Toronto from Calgary and looking for a long-term live-in caregiver position. I have been working with the kids for over 10years(infants to teens), I was a preschool teacher for over 10 years back in Russia, and a live-in caregiver for 1 year here, in Canada. The family i worked for no longer needs a nanny as the kids are going to be in school full time. I just adore being around children and taking care of them. I am energetic, active and a quick learner as well as good teacher. I enjoy every challenge in my life as long as I am learning something new. I enjoy being around the kids, sports, music. I also love cooking and will be glad to help you with day-to-day housekeeping. I prefer to spend time effectively and organize activities for children. Thank you for your time and consideration. I will be glad to hear from you. Feel free to text me. August 2013-August 2014 Live-in Caregiver, Calgary, AB. Job duties: Taking care of 2 kids, preparing their meals and snacks, picking them up from school, reading, taking the kids for outings to parks and playgrounds, bathing and dressing them, arranging entertainment activities for the kids, playing with children and keeping them safe, monitoring while they sleep and parents are not home, housekeeping. March 2005- August 2013: Teacher at Prescool #209, Izhevsk, Russia Job duties: - psychological testing - making individual psychological characteristics of a person - school ability test making - children's cognitive ability testing - guide the program for developing perception, memory, attention, thinking, speech, imagination Sept. 2005 - May 2007: Teacher psychologist (part-time job) at Secondary School # 89, Izhevsk, Russia Job duties: - taught Psychology and Communication etiquette to teenagers - psychological testing June-Aug. 1999, 2000, 2001: Camp Counsellor at Summer camp BEREZKA (Izhevsk, Russia) Job duties: - Planned and organized entertaining events for children

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider