Hilary C

Hello Families!

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello Families! My name is Hilary and I am looking to baby-sit or nanny in the North Toronto area. I graduated from Dalhousie University with a degree in Kinesiology and have just finished my Masters in Kinesiology, specializing in pediatric exercise. I am looking for part-time, temporary work as I search for full-time work. I have been working with toddlers and children as long as I can remember. I am energetic and hope to share this positive energy with your children. I look forward to hearing from you! I began babysitting at age 12 or 13 and have continued to do so occasionally since then. I have worked as a lifeguard, swimming instructor, synchronized swimming coach, overnight camp counselor, after-school program staff, day camp director and researcher in elementary schools. I have lots of energy and am happy to spend time being active with your children and helping them learn, grow and develop each day.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider