Forrest V

Hello families!

Nanny in Toronto

Hello families! My name is Forrest, I\'m 24 years old and a fun, caring, energetic girl with an absolute adoration for children. I have 9 years caring for children, from newborn to teens, and the ability to multi-task with chores and errands as well. I am currently enrolled in an online program to finish my degree in Event Planning which is why I have decided to leave my current administrative position to dedicate more time to my studies. My boyfriend and I are also hoping to start a family of our own within the next 2 years which is another added my mind is very family oriented and children focused. Feel free to message me if you feel I am a good fit for your children and I look forward to meeting you! OFFERED RESPONSIBILITIES Childcare (ages 1 12) Available to pick up and drop off from school/activities and any shopping/errands Meal preparation; breakfast, lunch and dinner General cleaning; dishes, dusting, vacuuming, laundry, etc. Diaper changing, potty training, bathing, dressing, table manners and etiquette Planning and execution of activities and play dates

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-419-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider