Amanda H

Hello Families!

Nanny in Sudbury

Hello Families! My name is Amanda and I am a recent graduate from Laurentian University. I have a passion for teaching and will be pursuing a career in the educational field in the future. I would love to be able to care for your children and help them achieve scholarly goals. I love children and that is why I have decided to become a nanny/sitter before teaching in the future. I do not have my own children nor do I own any pets; however, I have recently started fostering puppies before they are put up for adoption. I am comfortable looking after children of any age and look forward to meeting the family! Sincerely, Amanda 1. Babysitter June 2006-September 2006 Duties: housekeeping including laundry, sweeping, cleaning, etc.; preparing meals for children; doing activities with children helped children with chores Children: 2 children ages 6 and 8 years 2. Recreation Assistant June 2009-August 2009 and July 2010-August 2010 Duties: planned activities, crafts and snacks for week-long summer camps; ran day-care before and after camp day; ran activities for children at family day festivals; did face-painting Children: 15-20 children ages 4-11 years 3. Girl Guide Leader Duties: plan activities and crafts for weekly meetings; supervise children Children: approximately 15 children ages 4-6 years 4. Big Sister for Big Brothers Big Sisters of Sudbury Duties: spend time with matched little sister Children: 1 child aged 9 years 5. Hotel Lifeguard June 2007-August 2008 Duties: supervise pool and water-slide Children: various number and ages

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 705-207-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider