Alicia J

Hello Families,

Nanny in Peterborough

Hello Families, My name is Alicia, I am 20 years old and love working with people. My passion is with children and youth with developmental disabilities or mental illness, I feel as though everyone needs a friend and I might not be their age but I will treat them just as they deserve because even though they might be different from others around them they are still great human beings. I also love to see children and youth succeed in what they are trying to do or are wanting to do. I want to be a part of their success and help them achieve their goal easier and faster with assistance. I have been working with youth with learning disabilities and other diagnoses since September 2012; I haven\'t been able to leave the field of work. Thank you for taking the time to read this, and if you have any other questions feel free to ask! Alicia :) I tutored with the Learning Disabilities Association of Peterborough tutoring students ranging from 5-16 years of age and in the period of an hour I was tutoring one student but as the lead tutor I was responsible for all 5-6 students at a time. As well as tutoring I am a volunteer goalie coach with the Peterborough Huskies Special Needs hockey team.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-931-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider