Katherine L

Hello families,

Want To Connect With Katherine? Get Started Now


Nanny in Ottawa

Hello families, I am a history student at Carleton University. I would describe myself as an extroverted bookworm - in that, yes, I am outgoing and enjoy meeting people and chatting with them, but they better not say anything bad about reading. I enjoy all things scholarly - unless it is my own homework. I enjoy knitting and know how to sew, and can cook to accomodate allergies to gluten, nuts, and eggs; I can also cook to suit vegetarians. I love animals - I might even choose the company of my cat or dog over my sisters, but don\'t tell them that. I enjoy music, movies, arts and crafts - I kind of never grew out of that - and going for walks/playing outside. I like to think I\'m fun and polite, but my mum might say otherwise, who knows. I worked as a day camp counselor and had to organize nap times, activities and snacks. I also worked as a babysitter for a woman for a few years. Her kids were between the ages of five and ten when I worked with them. I had to pick them up from school, bring them to her house, help with homework, make their dinner and get them ready for bed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-986-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider