Hello Families,

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello Families, I am an excellent choice for your family. I am very experienced with all ages of children. I am 25 years old and I have been caring for children since the age of 13. I am recently working at good life fitness Jump! program which is a child minding facility .I love all the children we watch there but I am looking for something more. I have experience in 7 am to 5pm care of 5 children at once through being a nanny for two families at once in one home. I cared for three 2 year old's (including twins) and two 4 year old's . I have outstanding references to offer. Many years of experience in all areas of your child's nourishment and development. I have previously taken my first aid, and just this year taken my CPR C and AED course. I have quite a bit of knowledge in the medical feild as I have taken pathophysiology and medical terminology and have worked in hospitals and doctor's offices in medical registration and medical reception. I am very excited to here about you and your wonderful family in hope that I can play an important role in the nourishment and well being of your child/children. I will be extremely happy to hear from your family! Dressing/diaper changing Feeding meals/preparing and giving bottles Nap time preperation Games and educational activities Teaching Canskate/preliminary Figure Skating Worked as a Teacher's Aid Grades pre K-grade 7 Worked with special needs children Driving children to preschool/scheduled activities problem solving based on Parent's guidelines Working with multiple children at once

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-413-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider