Brittany N

Hello Families,

3

Nanny in Langley

Hello Families, My name is Brittany, and I am in search for a full-time job come mid September. I have a clean driving abstract, with full license and a reliable car, and will be obtaining my CPR & first aid this summer. I am energetic, outgoing & responsible, spending a lot of my time outdoors and being active. I would love the pleasure to meet you & your family. I currently have worked as a nanny for 4 years now, and 2 years with a family who has 2 5 year old twins. We spend a lot of time at the water park during summer, parks nearby any other time, playing in the pool, colouring & various other activities. If you feel you would like to hear more about me, please message me for a quick response! Thanks so much for your time! I have experience with ages 2-13, but willing to watch younger Duties I've done are potty training, meal prep, cleaning, household duties, set nap times, driving to activities, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 778-928-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider