Natasha J

Hello Families,


Nanny in Dundas

Hello Families, My name is Natasha Jones, I am 20 yrs old living in Oakville. I went to sheridan college for a year of early childhood education and a course in Business Marketing, now just looking for work. I am a fun, loving and caring individual, who is very reliable. I love to have fun and play games, and love to care for kids that way I love coming to work everyday. Also, if cooking needs to be done I am a very good cook/baker you would be impressed! I can also do housework if needed of course. I promise you, you and your kids will not be disappointed. We will have so much fun! I can start whenever is needed! I hope to hear to hear from you soon. Thank you, Natasha Jones Even though I have never been a nanny doesn't mean I'm not experienced, I have many experiences with children ages 6months-11yrs old. One summer I took care of 3 children ages 11months, 4 and a half, and 9 yrs old. It was honestly such a good summer I enjoyed every minute of it. I had to prepare meals, do activities with the kids, and whatever house cleaning was needed. I've also looked after a 1yr old and 4 yrs for a year, and I've grown up watching kids, its always fun when they get excited to see me. I sometimes even bring games and activities with me for me to be included with the kids. I'm a fun and outgoing person and are always interacting with the kids unless its nap time or down time.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-557-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider