Miss Brandon G

Hello families!

Want To Connect With Miss Brandon?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Coquitlam

Hello families! Thank you so much for taking the time to view my profile. I am a 33 year old female and I have a daughter who is 9 months old. Any positions offered should understand that I am looking for a position in which I can bring my daughter. English is my first language and I am also 80% fluent in Spanish (Mexican Spanish). I love being with children of all ages, I am big on active play, imaginations and educational fun. I enjoy doing crafts, baking (safely) with kids and going outside, swimming and really just everything that would be enjoyable to kids. I have experience working with kids of all ages in many different kinds of atmospheres, I have done zip lining with kids from 3-15 as well as horse back riding classes. I have also worked with kids up to age 14. I am very comfortable with all pets, with the exception of reptiles and snakes, and love to include them in the fun. Brandon \"Be your own kind of beautiful.\" I am a mother to one 9 month old little girl. I have that experience to add to my many years of babysitting and teaching children. I have worked with children since I was 12 years old. I have been everything from a babysitter to a equestrian instructor and tour guide specifically working with kids only. Other duties included knowing how to administer medication incase of asthma or allergies, first aid knowledge, cooking and tidying as well as arts and crafts. I am a classically trained chef so I am able to create high quality healthy meals for children of all ages that are fun to eat.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@me.com
Phone Number 604-626-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider