Sandra O

Hello Families,

Nanny in Collingwood

Hello Families, My name is Sandra and I am looking for a full time/part time work. I am a very down to earth but enthusiastic individual who loves the company of kids and pets! I have lots of experience with kids through working as a Head Lifeguard and a summer Camp Counsellor. I did various tasks consisting of preparing and serving food to kids (breakfast/lunch/dinner), taking kids on hiking, biking, rock climbing and caving excursions, supervising and leading kids swimming activities and teaching kids to swim. I have lots of cleaning experience as well [my mom handed me the broom really early on!] I have my own car so transportation is no problem for me. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and I hope to hear from you soon! Sandra Worked at a summer camp: - Prepared meals for kids - Supervised kids on hiking trips - Supervised kids in the water - Supervised kids on rock climbing trips - Part of setting up games and keeping kids entertained (ages 3-13)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-770-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Sandra O’s Other Listings