Charlotte O

Hello Families,

Nanny in Burlington

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello Families, My name is Charlotte, I am 20 years old and love to work with children. It has been my passion since I was a young child, and I am finally pursuing my education in a Bachelor of Child and Youth Care. I have just completed my first semester and cannot wait to continue my learning experience to bring me closer to a life of contributing to children\'s happiness. I have plenty of experience working with and coaching children, and I absolutely love it. If there are any questions, please feel free to ask! I look forward to hearing from you. Coaching Synchronized Swimming 2005 to 2012 Special Needs Camp Summer 2012 Babysitting Special Needs Child August 2012 to present I have had a passion for working with kids since the age of 7, having never waivered.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-483-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider