Krista M

Hello Families!

1

Nanny in Bradford

Hello Families! My name is Krista, I am a 27 year old Educational Assistant with the York Region School Board. I work with children primary from ages 4-10 who have Autism. I have over 8 years experience working with children/youth/adults/seniors, including those with special needs and multiple exceptionalities. I am presently looking for work related to my field for the summer months (part time or full time), an hopefully something that will still carry on in the fall (evenings/weekends). I am very flexible, punctual, passionate and caring. Working with children is my passion, and I look forward to meeting you and caring for your family! Regards, Krista Personal care (toileting/diaper changing, bathing, feeding etc), taught mannerisms/life skills, help with school work, regular communication with family/caregivers, supervision of children, creation & implementation of activities/games, take children on outings, discipline of children as per parents guidelines, caring for children with special needs (also including youth/adults). Please see resume for further details.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-828-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider