Julia R

Hello Families,

Want To Connect With Julia?

Get Started Now

8

Nanny in Barrie

Hello Families, I have 15 years experience working with children of all ages, both as a nanny, and at public and private day cares. I\'m Montessori trained, and advocate learning through playing. I\'ve had a home-based Montessori Toddler program in Toronto for over a year. As my husband & I are expecting our first child, we are taking the opportunity to move to Barrie, as we just bought a house. I plan to look after another baby or toddler (6m-2years) in our home, beginning January 2015. I am CPR trained, am very safety conscious (have a well baby-proofed home), and serve highly nutritious natural foods. My husband is a chef, and I also love to cook. I use local and organic ingredients wherever possible. In terms of compensation, I\'m looking for either $13-14/hr for occasional/short term care; In a long term arrangement, I would consider a flat daily rate of $60-70 paid at the beginning of each month (tax receipt provided). Rate includes snacks and lunches, excludes diapers and formula. I look forward to speaking to you about your child\'s needs, as well as your style of parenting; I will be happy to answer any questions you may have regarding my experience, methodology, etc. Please email me for further information, and to arrange a meeting. Thanks for your interest! I've worked with numerous families privately, as well as public and private day cares.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Julia R’s Other Listings