Nanny in Ottawa

Live in Nanny/ caregiver Hello Families, My name is Andreah, I am a 29 year old female caregiver who is looking for a part-time job (Weekends) child care/ elderly care If you decide that you want to know more about me you can send me a message, I will try to get back to you ASAP

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-314-... Confirmed
Postal Code K2S...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Andreah

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Tracey Barrett

As a peer of Andreah's I see her almost daily with the children in her care. She is organized, kind and one of the most optimistic, positive people I know. She has taken a very brave step in her life to come to Canada and better herself. Andreah's strengths are her medical skills, her organization and her focus on safety, routine and manners. The children while in her care are shown love, are well cared for and above all happy. Andreah's smile and optimism are infectious to all those around her. It has been a pleasure to see her each day.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Andreah’s Other Listings