Valerie T

Hello families! Allow me to introduce myself,

Nanny in Campbellville

Hello families! Allow me to introduce myself, My name is Valerie, I\'m a caring, responsible, creative and patient 23 year old. I\'m looking for a full time live out nanny position. I have lots of hands on experience within my immediate family. My level of expertise is with children from newborn to 5 year old\'s. I worked at a daycare facility when I attended high school and recently worked as a casual on call employee for another daycare facility. I\'m very outgoing and bubbly and children of all ages are drawn to me. I have always loved caring for children so I decided this is the career path I needed to explore. I\'m willing to obtain a criminal record check and I am also familiar with the basics of CPR and know the Heimlich maneuver. I do drive so commuting is no issue for me and am willing to travel as far as Toronto if salary is negotiable. I want to feel like part of family in which I work for since I\'m very close with my family. I look very forward to hearing from you and thanks for considering me to be your new and improved nanny. I promise you won\'t be disappointed. Many Thanks, Valerie I also have lots of hands on experience with infants especially within my immediate family so rest assured that your little one will be in good hands!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-208-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider