Samantha B

Hello Everyone!


Nanny in Toronto

Hello Everyone! My name is Samantha and I am a soon-to-be certified teacher. I have an English/history degree from Trent University and am currently finishing up my Bachelor of Education at Queen\'s University. I love working with kids of all ages. Although I am working to become a high school teacher, I have had professional work experience with small children in a daycare setting. I love being outdoors during the summer, going for walks or going to the beach or pool. Indoors I enjoy arts and crafts time, reading, puzzles and any kind of game. If I sound like the right fit for you and your family I would love to hear from you! - 5 years of student teaching experience working with children aged 3-19 (lesson planning and implementation, supervision, field trip supervision, etc.) - Previous experience in a daycare setting working with children 1-7 (supervision, lesson planning and implementation, meal preparation, etc.) for a summer

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-200-...
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Samantha B’s Other Listings