Hello everyone,

Nanny in Barrie

Hello everyone, I am a 26 year old female going into 3rd year of nursing school at York University. I really enjoy looking after children, pets and loved ones. I have much experience with good references. I am looking to earn some extra money for school while furthering my experience in this area of care. Please contact me with any questions you may and I really look forward to meeting with you to see if I am the right fit for you and your family. Kind Regards, Melanie - First aid and CPR certified (current as of May 2013) - Criminal record check (current as of April 2013) - Own transportation (I am looking for a family located within Barrie, although I will consider nearby towns) - Babysitting references (experience with children of all ages, including infants) - Capable of preparing healthy but tasty snacks/meals and cleaning up after myself and the kids - I am not allergic to animals and am comfortable with them if they are a part of your family

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider