Magdalena B

Hello employers,

Nanny in Toronto

Hello employers, I\'m an experienced nanny, and a mother of three grown up children. I took care of twins in Toronto for almost 6 yrs, from 11 mos old to 7yrs old and one year to a baby girl who was 6mos old. I am honest, trustworthy, hardworking and flexible, able to do some other work like housekeeping, meal preparation, can drive too, and some other household chores. Hoping forward to hear from you and I promise you will not regret once you decide to hire me as your nanny or baby sitter. Thanks and wish you all the best. Magdalena i have had 5 year experience with twins from 11 mos. to 6 years old, do light housekeeping,meal preparation,take kids to their programs, to park, library, drop-in centers, and set play dates with other nannies. have experience with 3 children age 8,51/2,6, 3,6mos, 19 mos.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-741-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Magdalena B’s Other Listings