Vitoriia V

Hello, dear Family,

Want To Connect With Vitoriia? Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, dear Family, My name is Viktoriia. I am a nanny from Ukraine and I\'m already in Canada. I have a work permit visa in Canada for 2 years. I am looking for a family in Vancouver where I can take care of children and help around the house. If you are looking for someone you can trust and who is reliable, please message me. About my education: For a year, I studied at the pedagogical group Chance in Sumy, Ukraine. I received my diploma. I studied the psychology and physiology of children, and kids activities and games My work: In 2010, I received a one year contract to work in Belgian as au-pair with a family of 2 boys (Fabian - 7 y.o and Alexander - 9 y.o). My duties included: child care (dressing, grooming, feeding, cooking snacks and dinner for them, walks with children, laundry, ironing, and also helping with house cleaning. On weekends I took boys to their sports activities and in the evenings I took them to play sports and games outside. I like to work with kids and we have good understanding between us. I am patient and creative, and therefore good at problem solving when they arise. I try to invent interesting activities for them such as: crafts, sport events etc. so that they do not get bored. At the same time, I have respect for family in regards to rules and personal preferences in raising children. I am open to housekeeping, cleaning, taking children to school, running errands, etc. Im a fast learner and a dedicated worker. Im also very respectful of personal space. About myself: People surrounding me say that Im a good-natured person and very easy to deal with positive, respectful, and hardworking, and I think you will not regret hiring me. In my leisure time I like to draw, read, take pictures, visit museums and art galleries. I like outdoor activities swimming, tennis, riding a bicycle. If you\'re interested in knowning more about me please call or message me 604-725-...). I would also like to learn more about your family. I can send you my references if requested. I am looking for a nanny job in Canada, because I want to apply my skills in this nice country. I am looking for a long-term employment with an honest and friendly family. I am planning to work hard for two years so that I can apply for permanent residence after. I am sure both the family and I will benefit from my nanny experience! Sincerely, Viktoriia 2009 worked as nanny in Sumy, Ukraine for half a year. Took care of a girl (5 years old) Responsibilities: o Light housework o Laundry o Dusting o Vacuuming o Dishwashing o Playing outside o Organized activities o Reading books --...worked in Belgium for 1 year. I was taking care of two boys Fabian (7 y.o) and Alexander (9 y.o). Responsibilities: o Child care o Dropping off and picking up the boys from school o Preparing snacks for school o Making dinner o Clean the house o Laundry o Ironing o Reading books o Helping them with their homework o Organizing games and entertaining o Taking boys to sports activities 2014 worked in Canada as Live in Caregiver for a girl (3 years old) Responsibilities: o Toddler care (bathing, dressing, brushing teeth, etc.) o Planning activities and games o Reading books o Making dinner o House-keeping o Laundry o Grocery shopping

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-725-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile