Maria Teresa D

Hello Dear Families:

Want To Connect With Maria Teresa?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Oakville

Hello Dear Families: I am looking for a full-time job to start this October. I'm a 6 years experienced nanny who loves to work and engage with children. I am a fun, loving, caring, hard-working, reliable, and responsible nanny. I have looked after children ages 2 months to 8 years old. I'm currently working with 3 year old twins. My main responsibility are the boys, but I also would feel comfortable if there's some light housekeeping, meal preparation and laundry. I have experience doing extra duties with my previous employer. If you are interested, do not hesitate in contacting me or if you have any further questions, feel free to ask. I would love to work for you and look after your children. Cheers, Maria Teresa.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-616-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider