Brooke O

Hello,

Nanny in Winchester

Hello, My name is Brooke. However if you\'re anything like my mother you will prefer to call me Brooke Ashley. I am a very bubbly almost 22yr old. I love children! I have no problem playing barbies or rolling around little cars and trucks on the floor for hours. I love to be active and outside so if parks are permitted we will be there! I was always a good student in school so assisting with homework is no issue for me. I\'ve always loved English, Art and Science. I can assist with History, basic French, and lower grade Math. ( Although I will admit math was never one of my strong suits. ) I also love babies! I find it very easy to get along with infants and to care for them. Although many people disagree with that statement, I think they\'re sweet little pieces of cake. Some tears, laughter, smiles, food, naps, change some diapers... Who doesn\'t have the instincts to care for and deal with that?! To conclude my introduction I will give you a brief walk through of my future dreams and my current lifestyle. I am looking into starting school in the future to become a Social Service Worker. My adventure in Africa definitely showed me that my life needs to revolve around serving the purpose to help others. As for my lifestyle, I love to be with people, and I love to be outside. I live on a big beautiful beef farm. Yes country runs deep through my roots. Running, Walking, kayaking, any kind of adventure really, and I am on board. Nothing pleases me more than good company, breath taking scenery, and some fresh air. I hope my introduction at least gave you a little glimpse of the type of person I am. I also hope and look forward to hearing from you! Sincerely, Brooke I have cared for cousins, nieces and nephews of all ages since I was very young. My only paid experience would be the very first job I had. I babysat a little girl named Mackenzie for the summer of 2007 from Monday-Friday, anywhere from 9-11 in the morning to 5:30-7 at night.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 613-295-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider