Sara P

Hello :)

Nanny in Whitby

Hello :) My name is Sara, I am a 23 year old recent graduate from Wilfrid Laurier University. I have a great deal of experience in working with children and I love doing so. I love sports, crafts, cooking and baking or staying active whether it be hiking, biking or swimming. I have worked with kids in different settings such as tutoring, summer camp, softball and with friends and family at home. I have worked with babies and kids ranging from birth to 16 years old. I have also worked with children and teenagers with physical and intellectual disabilities. I have worked with kids of all ages and abilities. I have 6 years of experience working in children's sports as both a coach and an instructor/trainer. I also worked with Community Living Mississauga, taking children with intellectual disabilities to summer camp. When I was younger I was a tutor of two children, and was certified through Saint John's Ambulance through a babysitter's course. Though I have to be re-certified, I have been previously trained in CPR and First Aid, twice.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-998-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider