Sarah B


Nanny in West Vancouver

Hello, my name is Sarah Bernstein and I am 21 years old. I would love the chance and opportunity to look after any kids for a summer job. I love working and playing with children as I have grown up with many young cousins in my life. I have babysat throughout highschool and in the summer time and I have an interest in possibly some child education in the future. I am very artistic and mature and would be able to participate in any activities the children would want to do and I am available not only for babysitting but light housework or driving around.I would love the chance to look after anyones needs of having a babysitter throughout the summer months. Thoughout my years of babysitting I have had experience with kids as young as 2 years old to 16 years old. I am a mature 21 year old looking for a job throughout the summer. I love kids and I love spending time with my younger cousins which I look after a lot. I would be very interested in looking after anyones children or pets.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-575-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider