Anastasia K


Nanny in Waterloo

Hello! My name is Anastasia (Ana). I have 10 years of experience with child care. I got my babysitters license when I was 12 years old so I could start babysitting my siblings, who are 7 and 11 years younger than me. Once I turned 13 years old (the legal age to babysit for non-siblings) I started to babysit for other families. Thus experience sparked what is now a passion for child are and helping families. I am a student at the University of Waterloo. I major in Honours Mathematical Studies and minor in Sexuality, Marriage, and Family Studies. I take 2 courses on campus and some on-line which allows me have more time available in my schedule. I am on track to graduate this coming December (2015). Please see my letter of recommendation that I feel describes me and my child care style to the tee. Thank you for your time and consideration Ana I have been babysitting ever since I could start babysitting my siblings at the age of 12. They are 7 and 11 years younger than me. Since then I have continued to babysit for many families that have a different ratios of girls and boys, as well with many different ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider