Jackie C

Hello!

Nanny in Waterloo

Hello! My name is Jackie and I am graduating from The University of Western Ontario with a Bachelor\\\\\\\'s Degree in Business Management. Before embarking on my Master\\\\\\\'s Degree in the Fall, I would love to spend the summer spending time in a fun and safe environment. I have grown up with numerous younger siblings and cousins and thus am very comfortable taking care of numerous children at once. I believe I am the perfect candidate to tend to your families needs while making it a very enjoyable summer. Looking forward to hearing from you. Jackie My name is Jackie and I come from a large family of 12 cousins, all ranging from the ages 3-20. I have been responsible for babysitting my little cousins and neighbours since I was 12, and for 2 week three summers ago, I was a live in nanny for my 4 year old cousin. I have also worked at the morning daycare centre at my local church throughout high school.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 226-927-...
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider