Corey L

Hello!

Nanny in Waterloo

Hello! I am an experienced nanny who has a 14 month old son and would like to nanny one other child. I care about providing the best opportunities for my son and your child including attending festivals, the Early Years Learning Centre, parks, and other activities. I will provide a safe, active environment with many opportunities to learn, healthy food, and no TV watching. I offer all the benefits of an experienced nanny, but because I will also be caring for my son, I charge considerably less than other nannies with the same level of experience. I am the mother of a 14 month old boy and I have babysat and nannied a number of children from ages 11 months to 12 years. As a nanny I did light house work. I have experience with cloth diapers, baby sign-language, and preparing healthy food for children 6 months and up.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider