Tenessa N

Hello,

Nanny in Sooke

Hello, I am looking for child-care and I would love to tell share some information on who I am and why I'm interested in applying. I live in SK, I will be moving down to BC in August and I am looking to find a child-care placement in Victoria, where I will be living. I have around 8 year's of experience in child-care, from helping in a Day Care/Day Home to Nannying for near 3 year's now. I have a passion for helping and watching children grow, building bond's and becoming a part of each child's life that I watch and care for. I am CPR and First Aid Certified, I have my own vehicle and a valid license and I would be happy to provide a Criminal Record Check. I would love to hear back from you and would be willing to have "phone interview's" until I am home in BC and prepared for regular interview's. I encourage you to ask any question's you have, I would love to answer them. Thank You, Tenessa.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 306-713-... Confirmed
Postal Code V9Z...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $500.00
Maximum - $2,000.00
Monthly
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Tenessa N’s Other Listings