Jaimeclaire B

Hello,

1

Nanny in Victoria

Hello, I am a 26 (almost 27) year old female who is currently looking to find work while I do some upgrading at Camosun College. Any courses I take are extremely flexible and will work around my schedule, so there is no need to worry about my availability. I am looking to enter the Nursing program after upgrading. I have always taken pride in how good I am at taking care of other people; it has always brought me joy. I also love being around children because I appreciate their imagination and enjoy being artistically creative and inspiring to them. I have worked as a housekeeper/cook in the past, so anything you need me to do in those areas is just fine as well - I have a real passion for cooking. I am currently working on getting my license, so for now I can only do public transport or walking. :) I have wonderful references and years of experience. I hope to hear from you soon! Jaime I spent the last two years taking care of two large, busy families. Most of my work was concentrated on meal preparation, laundry and housekeeping, but involved occasional child care which was always my favorite part. When I was younger I took the St. John's Ambulance Babysitting First Aid course as soon as I could, and immediately started to babysit on weekends. I have always enjoyed it, as I feel like I am a very creative person that has a lot to offer. I also consider myself a child at heart.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-888-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider