Serafina C

Hello,

1

Nanny in Victoria

Hello, I am a friendly, gentle, optimistic woman looking for a family to nanny for beginning in September. I am currently a nanny for two children, a girl age four, and a boy age seven, who will both be attending school in September. I have been with this family since January, and am looking for a similar situation: part-time nanny work, preferably over a long term situation (six months to a year), a pre-set schedule I can work around. I am looking in the Vancouver area. I\'m looking forward to working with you! I currently nanny two children, a little girl age 4 and a little boy age 7. I've been with this family from January and will continue until the end of August, as both children will be attending school this September and my services are no longer required. I've cared for an only child who was about 8 years old for one summer. She and I would go to the park, play games, and I would prepare lunch for her. I also cared for three children, a girl of 5 years old, a boy of 8 years, and a third boy of 12 years old. Again I was in charge of making lunch and making the occasional dinner, and we would play games, watch movies, go to the park.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-208-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider