Celine B

Hello!

2

Nanny in Victoria

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello! My name is Celine and I am 21 years old. I was born in Alberta, but raised here in Victoria, BC. I come from a large family (that keeps growing) and have spend most of my life around kids. I have a passion for art and music. Between home child care and my huge family, I am constantly surrounded by children. I enjoy exercise and being outdoors, and believe that children do most of their developing through play and personal interaction, but most of all, I like to have fun! I am hoping to find some contracted work beginning immediately until the end of August, as I am due for my first baby mid September. I have several years experience working with children, varying in ages, from newborns to school aged children. I have also worked in several different childcare settings, including home childcare, daycare, preschool and out of school care. I am passionate about the arts, as well as being outdoors, and try to put an educational spin on everything I do, ensuring that activities are age appropriate, good for development, and most importantly, fun!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-882-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Celine B’s Other Listings