Emma E

Hello!

Nanny in Victoria

Hello! My name is Emma and I am currently living in Victoria, B.C. I grew up in Sidney with an abundance of animals, forests, beaches, friends, and a wonderful loving mother. I have an extensive and life long background in the Arts community. I have never pictured myself being an artist, however, that seems to be the best way to categorize myself. I attended the Victoria college of Art between 2005 and 2008 and am currently represented by the Victoria Emerging Art Gallery. My other interests include travelling, animals, meeting lots of people from different backgrounds, and so much more, I am a truly eccelectic person. I have a good sense of humour, am easy to get along with, and a dedicated hard worker. Worked at an before and afterschool childcare center for a year and half. My roles included: Providing a safe and caring environment for school aged children (4-11yrs) Organized Pro-D day, holiday and weekly crafts and activities Led large groups of children to various locations in vechiles and/ or by walking Various secretarial duties including maintaining communication with parents, photosopies, miscellaneous errands, and librarian tasks. I've also occasioanally been in charge of 1-3 year olds here and there

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider