Emma E

Hello,

Want To Connect With Emma?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Victoria

Hello, My name is Emma Entzminger and I am 21 years old. I love spending time with kids and doing various activities. I have two nieces and two nephews who I babysit on a regular basis. I enjoy playing all different sports and spending most of my time outdoors. I am a Lambrick Park High School graduate and I am currently in my third year at San Jose State University. I play on the San Jose State Softball team and the Canadian National Softball team I am very athletic with interests in many sports including softball, soccer, basketball, volleyball, and hockey. I hope to one day meet you and your family! My email address is ...@hotmail.com and phone number is 250-516-.... Thank you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-516-... Confirmed
Postal Code V8Z...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occasional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider