Tessa B

Canadian Nanny Provider in Victoria, British Columbia

Nanny in Victoria

Hello! My name is Tessa and I am a current Criminology & Law student at University of Toronto. I have just completed my second year, and I am home in Victoria, BC for the summer! I have always had a large passion for children and building relationships and caring for them. I have had multiple years experience leading and caring for children ages 5-17 at camp and church. I am known among my peers as being extremely positive, outgoing, energetic and responsible. I am looking for a full time position. I am able to start April 28 until the end of August! I look forward to further discussing my qualifications! Tessa I have had multiple summers of experience with children ages 5-17, living with 12 at a time in cabins and leading them for one week at at time. This included being responsible and caring for them at all times in the day and night and building relationships with them. I have also had multiple years of experience with children and teens at church working in the nursery and teaching Sunday school.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 778-679-... Confirmed
Postal Code V8P...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider