Sara M

Experienced & fun sitter/nanny looking for part time work!

Want To Connect With Sara? Get Started Now


Nanny in Victoria

Hello! My name is Sara and I recently left a job at an after-school care program at Frank Hobbs Elementary school to work full-time at a local law firm. As a former athlete, I have lots of energy to go around for when it comes to outings at the park or around the neighbourhood and have gotten very positive reviews on my story reading and baking abilities! Very easy going and patient, I hope your child and I have lots of fun together :) I have been babysitting on and off for about 11 years. More recently I worked with a lovely 13 month old girl during the mornings. Prior to that I was taking care of wonderful one year old boy during the day, and did some occasional night time sitting with him and his three year old brother. I have also been involved with a family with two lovely boys aged 6 and 4 (February 2012-December 2013). Before that I spent the summer of 2011 with an 11 month old. References for all of these families are available on request.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-889-... Confirmed
Postal Code V9A...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider