Yvonne T


Nanny in Vancouver

Hello, my name is Yvonne, I am 34 years old, married and have two children (Maya 2 and Aidan 10 months). I am a qualified nurse and trained childcare provider from Germany. I have been working in nursing, management, as a CPR Trainer and lately in childcare. My family and I are currently looking to relocate to Canada. My husband is from New Zealand and as soon as he has found employment (already in progress) I want to continue in Canada what I have started in Germany. I am going to provide reliable day care for your children in my own home. I have been trained to provide an environment where children can play and learn at the same time. My own children are going to be present as well. It will be a small group of kids ( max. 5) so every child will be able to get my attention and care. If you are interested in my day care and would like to know more, I would love to hear from you! Yours, Yvonne I am a qualified nurse and have worked for many years in the healthcare sector. I was also employed in nursing management positions and CPR Trainer Adult/ Child and Infant) However, I have 2 children of my own and therefore have completed an ECE training course in my country of origin in Germany. This allows me to work with children aged 0-3.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider