Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, I am a 28-year-old Chinese nanny living in Paris. I am looking for a live-in nanny job in Canada. I am also a student majored in modern literature at University of the New Sorbonne. I came to France as Au pair girl after my college studies in 2009. I have quite a lot of experience of caring young children during my stay in France( 6 months, 9 months, 2, 6, 8, 11, 14 years old) and everything went very well with the families and the children. I love cooking and I can cook French, Italian and Indian meals, and Chinese meals of course. Briefly, I am kind, responsible and joyful person. I truly love to spend my time with children, and that's the most important reason why I still would like to work as a nanny in my life. Besides, I speak fluently French. Mandarin is my mother tongue, I can also understand Cantonese. I don't speak so well English for the moment as it has been a long time that I didn't practice it and also it is because of my French studies, however, I am sure I will improve my English speaking skills as soon as I get a chance to practice it. If you are interested, don't hesitate to contact me for further information: Thank you. Bonjour, Nounou chinoise de 28 ans habitant Paris cherche gardes d'enfants au Canada. Je suis venue en France en tant que fille au pair en 2009 aprs mestudes universitaires. Je suis galement tudiante en lettres modernes luniversit de la nouvelle sorbonne. J'ai pas mal d'expriance dans la garde d'enfants( 6 mois, 9 mois, 2, 6, 8, 11, 14 ans) et tout sest bien pass. Jadore la cuisine et je sais faire la cuisine francaise, italienne et indienne, et la cuisine chinoise biensr. En bref je suis gentille, responsable et joyeuse. J'aime s'occuper des enfants et c'est la raison la plus importante que j'aimerais continuer travailler comme nounou dans ma vie. Par ailleurs, je parle mandarin, francais et anglais. Si cela vous interesse, n'hsitez pas me contacter pour plus d'infos: Merci d'avance. Have worked with 7 children( 6 months, 9 months, 2, 6, 8, 11, 14 years old) Duties: preparation of meals, bath, bedroom tidy, laundry, playing with kids etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider