Ana A

Hello!

Want To Connect With Ana?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello! I am a 25 year old student with over 8 years paid childcare experience. Working as a nanny, a camp counselor and a program facilitator I thrive with children of all ages. From infancy to young adulthood and from one-on-one to large groups of children, all of my combined experiences make me an amazing caregiver! I sincerely care about the children I have worked with and make it my goal to give them as much fun as possible while in a safe and secure environment. I am currently looking for a three day a week position and am available Monday, Wednesdays and Fridays. Hope to hear from you soon! Thanks! Ana In 2004 I began work with children as a residential camp counselor. I was responsible for a cabin of 6-10 year olds for two weeks at a time. I continued summer camp work for three more years working with children ages 6-16. In 2007 I began working at a daycare center in Ottawa as a substitute teacher. I worked in the infant room, toddler room as well as the preschool room. In 2009 I moved to Vancouver and began nannying. I have worked with children ages 8 months to 7 years old and have great references. I also work at the Robert Lee YMCA in various childcare programs such as childminding (ages 3 months to 12 years), birthday parties and summer day camps.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-789-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider