Jeanne R

Hello ,

Nanny in Vancouver

Hello , My name is Jeanne Ranchere , I'm french and I'm 21 year old . I came to Vancouver for one year , to discover Canada , to discover a new culture and new people and for shure to work with children because I love to be arround them and I think I'm good with children . Hope to hear from you soon. Jeanne I was in South Africa last year for one , and I was a volunteer in a children's home .The children were 1 to 19 year old. I was everyday with them , making breakfast , sent them to school , help them at the homework time . I loved this experience so much , I would love to take care of children again . Before this year in SA I was a student and during my weekend I was doing babysitting with 2 children they were 1 and 5 year old .

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 778-223-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider