Jennifer K

Hello,

1

Nanny in Trenton

Hello, My name is Jennifer Kelly and I am a 20 year old student from Algonquin. I am studying Dental and my long term goal is to own my own Dental office in the future. I love playing sports such as rugby, hockey, and soccer and doing any type of physical activity at that matter. I love the outdoors as well as playing games inside and cooking, crafts and ext. I love children and find it fun to babysit because they are so energetic and I am a child at heart. I hope that I can take care of your child/children. You ill not have to worry about them staying inside all day and watching t.v. I will keep them playing and tire them out by the end of the day. I hope to hear from you soon :) I have had experience with many different children. I have babysat over nights for a young girl and boy and also for full days with a 2 year old girl. I Have had experience with many different ages and also have my babysitting course.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-922-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider