Lori

Hello,

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, I am a mother of a beautiful 22 month old boy. I am currently employed as a Dedicated Early Childhood Educator for the York Region District School Board. I love working with children. This is my first year working in Full Day Kindergarten and I love it. In the past I have worked as a preschool teacher in a childcare setting in Mississauga, as a nursery school teacher in London England and as a children\'s programming counsellor on the Disney Cruiseship. I am looking to find employment during the summer months while school is out. (July and August). I am looking for a family who is ok with me bringing my son to work with me. I am hoping to find a family who has a child similar in age to my son. I am registered with the College of Early Childhood Educators, have my First Aid Certificate and police clearance. I am available full-time or part-time during the summer months as I am just looking to supplement my income while school is out for the summer. I am not available July 6th-14th as I will be out of the country with my family. I am passionate about kids, creative, nurturing, patient and fun! :) *My rates are negotiable depending on the hours of work. I look forward to hearing from you! I currently work in Full Day Kindergarten for York Region District School Board as a Dedicated Early Childhood Educator. In the past I have taught nursery school in London England, worked for PLASP Childcare Services in Mississauga and also worked on the Disney Cruise Ship as a children\\\'s programming counsellor with the 3-5 age group.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $30.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider