Nanny in Toronto

Hello! I\'m Devon. I\'m a late twenty-something, and outside of child care I work as an illustrator/graphic designer. I\'ve worked with children a lot through out my life, caring for and educating them, and I would love to assist you and your family. I have lots of experience in drawing, reading and acting with kids, keeping them plenty entertained. I love superheroes, which has usually been a very good bonding subject for a lot of kids. Shy kids and I get along very well, as I was a shy kid myself. (Most of my experience is unpaid) Eldest Child- cared for two younger siblings from newborn through to school age, as well as cousins. Fed, clothed, bathed, entertained and educated. Camp Councilor- cared for, educated and entertained children in march break arts camp (ages 4-12) School Placements- Worked as a teacher\'s aid in a kindergarten class and a grade 3 class, 3 weeks each. Supervised, assisted, educated and entertained large groups of children 4-7 years of age

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider